Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hanna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Hanna

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Berry's Appliances

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Needed to switch our insurance and Jacey was SO helpful and patient. She's a great example of proper customer service. Will be recommending her and State Farm to everyone! So affordable and professional."

USA Furbabies

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer experience I have ever had. The Josh Hanna team goes above and beyond."

Patsy Mejia

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5
"I was a customer with Josh Hanna State Farm Agent for several years and referred dozens of people to their office. They failed to let me know that they needed some information and because of their mistake, my insurance was cancelled with no warning. Now instead of fixing their mistake, they are trying to charge me DOUBLE For the same coverage!!!"

McKenna Hall

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Jacey was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions."

Christian Rivas

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over from progressive to state farm. Jacqueline was able to get me a way better rate for my home and auto! The service was great and the process flowed seamlessly. Thank you!"

Kta Alosilla

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind! Helped us saved money without being asked."

Kaci Colbert

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always enjoyed working with Josh Hanna's State Farm. Selena Mosqueda is definitely the best to deal with. They are always so fast helping with anything you need."

Becca Smith

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krysten is AMAZING! We had a hit and run at our residence. I had an enormous amount of stress involving the claims department and by no means think they are great, however Krysten is the ONLY person who took the time to help me. She took ownership of the mistakes and the non communication due to the claims department. She didn't have to do this but she knew that I was in need of someone who would help me. She was patient and very kind. When she said she would do something SHE DID IT. When she said she would call me back, SHE DID. State Farm (the Company) has not been so great. I think they should hire more employees who are as dedicated, empathetic, kind and sincere like Krysten. She has a heart for the consumer and knows how to treat people. She is a huge asset to Josh Hanna and it would be a sincere loss if she were to ever leave his business. Thank you Krysten for not only walking me through this entire ordeal but for being so diligent in your mission and for being such a kind soul. there should be many rewards for you simply because of the incredible work ethic and integrity you have!!"

Julie Harwell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Josh Hanna State Farm. Jonnie is always super helpful and so pleasant on the phone. I feel like she really looks out for us and helps make the best decisions for our families needs."

Miranda Bartkowski

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Krysten Malcolm is the friendliest, most kind service member I have ever spoken with. Great job! Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

Courtney Jean

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance company you can trust, you won’t be disappointed here. The offices girls are so nice and Josh is so knowledgeable. Always nice to know you’re in good hands when it comes to insurance. Krysten, thank you for encouraging me to switch. I couldn’t be happier!"

Sergio Pedro

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a business owner I’m always in a hurry. I get tired of those companies that want me to use my computer or automated system. Thank you Krysten for making it easy for me to call in and make a quick payment over the phone."

Jasmine Cabrera

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service is hard to find these days. Josh’s office doesn’t disappoint. I was a bit confused about something and Krysten in the office took the time to not only explain everything to me but also get to know my situation and make sure I was covered properly. I truly felt like she cared about me and am so happy to know they will be there for if an unfortunate situation occurs and I need them."

Lauren Kuharski

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Josh Hanna and his team for making my claim so easy. Speaking to Krysten on the phone and her prompt responses put my mind at ease and made me know I was taken care of. Ask for Krysten if you need anything!"

Damon Walker

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with covering 2 of my cars and at a very good price I think both are sports cars camaro and an ss and by far best price I've found. They are very tentative and fast to respond to anything you have. I will be adding another car with them very soon. Thanks for all you have done A++++"

Jonathan Cook

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jacey Hall and the Josh Hanna State Farm Team are excellent. My wife and I switched from a competitor and are now saving money on my Auto and Renters. Great job!!!"

Caralisa Farinde

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. I have enjoyed the personal communication i.get from this office. Johnnie Campbell and Jen Bailey have been especially helpful to me!"

Jody Hamilton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Selena"

Kayla Nemelka

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena is the best!!"

Leonardo Valdez - Soto

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Selena is amazing"

Christian Flores

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena was a great help!!!! Very friendly."

Diana COrtola

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! (Original) Muy buen servicio!"

Rhiannan Roden

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Josh Hanna’s friendly staff! Everytime I call everyone is so helpful! Krysten always is so willing to help and provide me whith the answers I need! The rates are the best around!"

Sidney Wright

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rare that you find an entire staff that goes the extra mile for their customers! Blessings for Josh and his caring team 🙏"

Debra Gonzalez

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like these people here their curious polite, and work with you if in need they understand things happen love them"